CALIFORNIA MOTOCROSS TRACKS

This is a Free Directory of Motocross Race Tracks Located in California.

Also listed are Dirt Bike Trails, MX Parks, Enduro Trails, Supercross Tracks, Off Road Motorcyle and ATV Riding Areas.

SUBMIT A CALIFORNIA MOTOCROSS TRACK! To have your Motocross Track or Off Road Riding Area listed or to update our information please email the info to XtraActionSports@aol.com and we will review it and post it to our Motocross Track Directory.

Motocross Racing in California

CALIFORNIA Motocross Race Tracks and ATV Off Road Riding Areas

Adelanto RaceTown 395 Motorcycle Park www.racetown395.com
Anza Cahuilla Creek MX Park www.cahuillacreekmotocross.com
Anza Rynoland MX www.ryanhughesmx.com
Barona Oaks California Mini Motorcycle Club Barona Oaks Raceway www.baronaoaks.com
Brentwood Sand Hill Racing www.sandhillracing.com
Burbank Sun Valley Motocross www.sunvalleymotocross.com
California City Cal City MX Park www.calcitymxpark.com
Chico Cycleland Speedway www.cyclelandspeedway.com
Dixon Argyll Park www.argyllmx.com
Gorman Gorman I-5 MX www.i-5mx.com
Hesperia Competitive Edge Motocross Park www.ridecemx.com
Hollister Hollister Hills State Off-Road Vehicular Recreation Area ohv.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=1179
Lake Elsinore Lake Elsinore Motocross Park www.lakeelsinoremxpark.net
Lancaster AV Motoplex Motocross Ride Park www.avmotoplex.com
Lincoln California Motocross Park www.california-motocross.com
Livermore Club Moto Motocross Track www.clubmoto.com
Los Olivos Zaca Station MX Park www.zacastationmx.com
Marysville E Street MX www.estreetmx.com
Milford Honey Lake Motocross Park www.honeylakemx.com
Pala Pala Raceway www.palaraceway.com
Palmdale Los Angeles County Raceway LACR www.lacrmx.com
Perris Perris Raceway www.perrisraceway.com
Perris Starwest Motocross Park www.starwestmx.com
Piru Piru Motocross Park www.pirumx.com
Prairie City Hang Town Motocross www.hangtownmx.com
Red Bluff NEC Sports Motocross www.necsports.com
Ridgecrest Ridgecrest Motorsports Complex www.ridgecrestmx.com
Riverside Milestone Ranch MX Park www.milestonemx.com
San Bernardino Glen Helen Raceway www.glenhelen.com
San Bernardino REM Glen Helen Motocross www.remsatmx.com
Sacramento Sacramento Raceway www.sacramentoraceway.com
San Marcos World Motoplex www.worldmotoplex.com
Santa Clara Santa Clara Motocross SCMX www.scmotocross.com
Santa Maria Moto Club Central Coast www.ccmotoclub.com
Taft Honolulu Hills Raceway www.taftracing.com
Tracy Carnegie State Vehicular Recreation Area ohv.parks.ca.gov/default.asp?page_id=1172
Tulare Tulare Cycle Park www.tularemxcyclepark.com
Ukiah Ukiah Speedway Motocross www.ukiahspeedwaymx.com
Valencia Gasoline Valley MX Park www.gasolinevalleymx.com

Motocross on Facebook